Hello WordPress World!

Here is my first paleo post.

I decided to start this blog after realizing I need to get my eating habits back on track. Today, I ate a piece of toast and eggs for breakfast (not completely horrible), followed by 3 pieces of pizza for lunch with 2 hazelnut cookies. Then an iced cappucino for a mid afternoon snack… and then, a grilled cheese, potato salad, a haagandaaz icecream bar, lots of chips, and more… I’ve developed a bit of a binge eating problem and I need to stop eating so much!

I am now sitting down with my Practical Paleo book (my birthday present from 8 months ago) so I can pick out some good paleo recipes for the upcoming week.

I need to do this! For my health, brain, skin, teeth, confidence…the list goes on

20130811-225725.jpg

Leave a Reply

